Is there a way to archive goal envelopes after you’ve paid for your goal?
If you’re sure you’re done using an Envelope, the usual way to archive it is to simply delete it! Deleting an Envelope will remove it from your Envelopes list, but it’ll keep all of its transaction history so you can refer to the history in your list and Reports in the future. Just make sure you’re completely done using it, as you won’t be able to edit the connected transactions in the future (without changing the Envelope).
Thank you, Alex, I appreciate it!